Bewertungen

9,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
9,7
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,8

Bewertungen

    Claudia
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Mai 2018

    Eine fabelhafte Alternative zu den Golfhotels.

    Sehr herzliche Gastgeberfamilie. Schmuckes B&B mit ausgezeichnetem Frühstück. Optimale Lage, nur wenige Kilometer zu den Golfplätzen Castelconturbia und Bogogno. 20% Rabatt auf beiden Golfplätzen.
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Mai 2018

    Schönes Zimmer in historischem Gebäude

    Winfried
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. November 2017
    Nichts
    Schöne, ruhige Gegend, Inhaber sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, leckeres, liebevoll zubereitetes Frühstück
    Burkhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. September 2017

    Ein Ort zum Wiederkommen!

    Einziger Verbesserungsvorschlag: Moskitonetze an Fenstern und Türen!
    Ausserordentlich nette und aufmerksame Gastgeber, die jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Große Zimmer mit schöner Einrichtung, alle TV-Sender möglich. Hervorragendes sehr individuelles Frühstück, sehr schöne und ruhige Lage mit Pool. Sehr gute Ausflugs- und Restauranttips.
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2017
    Top Unterkunft, Top Gastgeber - wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder!!!!!
    Herburg
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. August 2017

    Wie immer, ein Traum!

    Es war, wie immer, alles sehr sehr gut. Man fühlt sich wie zuhause :)
    Herburg
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. August 2017

    Einfach traumhaft.

    Wir waren jetzt zum 5. Mal hier und es war wie immer phantastisch!
    Andrew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018
    Probably the best B&B I have EVER stayed in!! Very friendly family run business. Simply excellent! Also speak good English 👍🏾
    Geoff
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018

    Italian Perfection ...

    This was the easiest 10 rating I've ever had to give. Exceptionally friendly and helpful owners, whose attention to detail on their business is hugely impressive.
    Alex Tsvetkov
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Guy & Liron
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018
    Nothing at all.
    Wonderful hospitality, great knowledge of the area, treated the kids with sweet surprises.
    Γεωργιος Ψαρακης
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    JAMAL AHMAD
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Oktober 2017

    Home away from home. But in a nicer and cleaner way!

    Internet was not working properly at times.
    Loved the surroundings, cosy atmosphere, excellent facilities and all the family pets. Looking forward for my next exhibition in Milan so that we can come back again!
    Jacky
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Oktober 2017
    Loved everything- fabulous, helpful, friendly owners
    Chiara
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017

    Amazing place...would come back in an heartbeat

    Like the majority of hotels in Italy, double beds come with two single mattresses. Not a complaint but I personally don't get why double mattresses are not more common.
    Lovely family that went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Delicious breakfast with fresh homemade baked sweets. Also happy to cook eggs.
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jay
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Keeley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2017

    Wow! You will not be disappointed!

    Everything was great. You will need a car to get here. They have lovely dogs and cats, so consider that if you don't respect/like animals.
    Location, pool, family that run this B & B are the most attentive to each individual needs. The standard of facilities, attention to detail is exceptional! Got my kitty fix with Gino Gatto🐈. Oh and the breakfast...👌
    robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. August 2017

    comfortable, clean, large stylish rooms with great pool and breakfast!

    if i was to be very picky i would say the family who own/run the hotel are too attentive, i know they are just being helpful and friendly but being asked by 4 or 5 people 3 or 4 times each if everything is ok over breakfast can be a bit much, but as i say i am being hyper picky, would stay there again with pleasure.
    lovely clean comfortable rooms, nice pool, fantastic breakfast.
Bewertungen werden geladen