Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.9
Value
9.8

Reviews

    Willy
    nl

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bryony
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018

    Friendly owners and a lovely stay.

    Lovely owners, brilliant breakfast.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    Probably the best B&B I have EVER stayed in!! Very friendly family run business. Simply excellent! Also speak good English 👍🏾
    Geoff
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018

    Italian Perfection ...

    This was the easiest 10 rating I've ever had to give. Exceptionally friendly and helpful owners, whose attention to detail on their business is hugely impressive.
    Alex Tsvetkov
    bg

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guy & Liron
    il

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    Nothing at all.
    Wonderful hospitality, great knowledge of the area, treated the kids with sweet surprises.
    Γεωργιος Ψαρακης
    gr

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JAMAL AHMAD
    sa

    Review score

    9.2
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    26 October 2017

    Home away from home. But in a nicer and cleaner way!

    Internet was not working properly at times.
    Loved the surroundings, cosy atmosphere, excellent facilities and all the family pets. Looking forward for my next exhibition in Milan so that we can come back again!
    Jacky
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 October 2017
    Loved everything- fabulous, helpful, friendly owners
    Chiara
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2017

    Amazing place...would come back in an heartbeat

    Like the majority of hotels in Italy, double beds come with two single mattresses. Not a complaint but I personally don't get why double mattresses are not more common.
    Lovely family that went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Delicious breakfast with fresh homemade baked sweets. Also happy to cook eggs.
    il

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jay
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keeley
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017

    Wow! You will not be disappointed!

    Everything was great. You will need a car to get here. They have lovely dogs and cats, so consider that if you don't respect/like animals.
    Location, pool, family that run this B & B are the most attentive to each individual needs. The standard of facilities, attention to detail is exceptional! Got my kitty fix with Gino Gatto🐈. Oh and the breakfast...👌
    robert
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2017

    comfortable, clean, large stylish rooms with great pool and breakfast!

    if i was to be very picky i would say the family who own/run the hotel are too attentive, i know they are just being helpful and friendly but being asked by 4 or 5 people 3 or 4 times each if everything is ok over breakfast can be a bit much, but as i say i am being hyper picky, would stay there again with pleasure.
    lovely clean comfortable rooms, nice pool, fantastic breakfast.
    es

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2017

    GREAT, PERFECT

    RonitC
    il

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2017

    the best casa to stay

    Beautiful big house in a quite erea. Large and spacious room. Very nice, warm and comfortable. Everything is well designed and seems new and clean. We really loved this wonnderfull casa and its special ambience. We enjoyed soooooo much! Daniella, Elaine, Federico & Marco are friendly, interesting and welcoming family. They suggested us where to go and what to do. They made sure we had a good time! It was the perfect place to stay at our anniversary! It was really fantastico! Thannk you very much! Grazie mille! Hope to meet you next year in our country!
    Carole
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2017

    Wonderful.

    Nothing
    A relaxing, beautiful place. The family who run the Casa are extremely courteous and attentive. Fantastic.
    Sezin B
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    17 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2018
    The family was terrific and very helpful. Good French, English and of course, Italian.
Loading reviews