点评

9.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.7
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.7
员工
9.9
性价比
9.8

点评

    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    Probably the best B&B I have EVER stayed in!! Very friendly family run business. Simply excellent! Also speak good English 👍🏾
    Geoff
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Italian Perfection ...

    This was the easiest 10 rating I've ever had to give. Exceptionally friendly and helpful owners, whose attention to detail on their business is hugely impressive.
    Alex Tsvetkov
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Guy & Liron
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日
    Nothing at all.
    Wonderful hospitality, great knowledge of the area, treated the kids with sweet surprises.
    Γεωργιος Ψαρακης
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JAMAL AHMAD
    sa

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月26日

    Home away from home. But in a nicer and cleaner way!

    Internet was not working properly at times.
    Loved the surroundings, cosy atmosphere, excellent facilities and all the family pets. Looking forward for my next exhibition in Milan so that we can come back again!
    Jacky
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月25日
    Loved everything- fabulous, helpful, friendly owners
    Chiara
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日

    Amazing place...would come back in an heartbeat

    Like the majority of hotels in Italy, double beds come with two single mattresses. Not a complaint but I personally don't get why double mattresses are not more common.
    Lovely family that went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Delicious breakfast with fresh homemade baked sweets. Also happy to cook eggs.
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jay
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Keeley
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月6日

    Wow! You will not be disappointed!

    Everything was great. You will need a car to get here. They have lovely dogs and cats, so consider that if you don't respect/like animals.
    Location, pool, family that run this B & B are the most attentive to each individual needs. The standard of facilities, attention to detail is exceptional! Got my kitty fix with Gino Gatto🐈. Oh and the breakfast...👌
    robert
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月28日

    comfortable, clean, large stylish rooms with great pool and breakfast!

    if i was to be very picky i would say the family who own/run the hotel are too attentive, i know they are just being helpful and friendly but being asked by 4 or 5 people 3 or 4 times each if everything is ok over breakfast can be a bit much, but as i say i am being hyper picky, would stay there again with pleasure.
    lovely clean comfortable rooms, nice pool, fantastic breakfast.
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月27日

    GREAT, PERFECT

    Evelyn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月28日

    Wonderful in every way. Comfortable, beautiful location and home.

    Nothing really. A lot of mosquitos at the pool, but I guess that can't be helped.
    The host family was very warm and inviting, made us feel at home in their home. The breakfast was excellent, including a variety of fresh cooked eggs, bacon, meats, cakes, drinks, etc. We took a walk to the castle and enjoyed the small town. Found a great restaurant near the golf course and enjoyed a multi-course meal. The room was large for our family of 4 adults. Very comfortable and beautiful with surrounding forest.
    RonitC
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月23日

    the best casa to stay

    Beautiful big house in a quite erea. Large and spacious room. Very nice, warm and comfortable. Everything is well designed and seems new and clean. We really loved this wonnderfull casa and its special ambience. We enjoyed soooooo much! Daniella, Elaine, Federico & Marco are friendly, interesting and welcoming family. They suggested us where to go and what to do. They made sure we had a good time! It was the perfect place to stay at our anniversary! It was really fantastico! Thannk you very much! Grazie mille! Hope to meet you next year in our country!
    Carole
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月21日

    Wonderful.

    Nothing
    A relaxing, beautiful place. The family who run the Casa are extremely courteous and attentive. Fantastic.
    Sezin B
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Evita
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月15日

    Great place and service!

    Perfect servise, personal touch and attitude! Best in trip! 😊
    Fabian
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评